Calendar

Term dates

Autumn 2017

  • Begins Wednesday 6 September at 8:20am
  • Half Term begins Friday 20 October at close of school
  • Until Monday 6 November at 8:20am
  • End of Term Friday 15 December at 12 noon

Spring 2018

  • Begins Thursday 4 January at 8:20am
  • Half Term Friday 9 February at close of school
  • Until Monday 19 February at 8:20am
  • End of Term Friday 23 March at 12 noon

Summer 2018

  • Begins Wednesday 18 April at 8:20am
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May (School Closed)
  • Half Term Friday 25 May at close of school
  • Until Monday 4 June at 8:20am
  • End of Term Thursday 5 July 12 noon

Autumn 2018 (provisional)

  • Begins Wednesday 5 September at 8:20am
  • Half Term begins Friday 15 October at close of school
  • Until Monday 29 October at 8:20am
  • End of Term Wednesday 12 December at 12 noon