fb-pixel Admissions dates | Belmont Prep School, London | Mill Hill School

Admissions dates

Admissions entry for 11+ in September 2021

Due to Covid 19 we have made some adjustments and our 11+ candidates will enter Belmont via a revised  assessment system.   In the autumn term, boys and girls in Year 6 will be invited to a Zoom interview. This will be followed by a computer-based online test. All candidates take part in both elements. 

Deadline for 11+ applications Friday 13 November 2020
Dates of Zoom Interview  

(candidate to be allocated one of these dates to attend) 

Wednesday 18 November 

Thursday 19 November 

Friday 20 November 

Monday 23 November 

Tuesday 24 November  

Weds 25 November  

9:3010:00am 

Group Interview – 30 minutes 

Computer-based CEM Select Test in Maths, English, NVR and VR 

Candidates will be allocated a time slot 

Saturday 21 November 2020  

8:30am – 10:15am – Group 1

10:45am – 12:30pm – Group 2

1:00pm – 2:45pm – Group 3

3:15pm – 5:15pm – Group 4

References Requested by Belmont  November 2020 
Deadline for Music & Sport applications Monday 4 January 2021
Deadline for Bursary applications Monday 30 November 2020
Candidates shortlisted for Academic Interviews, Music Audition or Sports Trial are notified  Friday 8 January 2021 
Sports Scholarship Trials Thursday 21 & Friday 22 January 2021 
Academic & Music Scholarship interview
& auditions
 
Monday 1 & Wednesday 3 February 2021 
Academic and Music Scholarship call-back interviews & auditions Monday 1 February & Wednesday 3 February 2021
Offers Emailed Friday 12 February 2021  
Offer Holders Tea & Tours (Virtual TBA) Wednesday 24 February 2021
Deadline for Acceptance of Full Fee & Fee Assisted places Wednesday 3 March 2021