fb-pixel Admissions dates | Belmont Prep School, London | Mill Hill School

Admissions Dates

Admissions entry for 11+ in September 2021

Due to ​continuing Covid-19 restrictions, we have made some adjustments and our 11+ candidates will enter Belmont via a revised assessment system.  

The Offers will still be emailed on Friday 12 February but some of our Scholarship formats and timings have changed. 

Deadline for 11+ applications Friday 13 November 2020
Dates of Zoom Interview  

(candidate to be allocated one of these dates to attend) 

Wednesday 18 November 

Thursday 19 November 

Friday 20 November 

Monday 23 November 

Tuesday 24 November  

Weds 25 November  

9:3010:00am 

Group Interview – 30 minutes 

Computer-based CEM Select Test in Maths, English, NVR and VR 

Candidates will be allocated a time slot 

Saturday 21 November 2020  

8:30am – 10:15am – Group 1

10:45am – 12:30pm – Group 2

1:00pm – 2:45pm – Group 3

3:15pm – 5:15pm – Group 4

References Requested by Belmont  November 2020 
Deadline for Music & Sport applications Monday 4 January 2021
Deadline for Bursary applications Monday 30 November 2020
Candidates shortlisted for Academic Interviews, Music Audition or Sports Trial are notified  Friday 15 January 2021 
Sports Scholarship Trials
(in person if guidelines allow)
Friday 26 February 2021 (internal applicants)

Saturday 27 February 2021 (external applicants)

Academic & Music Scholarship interview
& auditions by Zoom
Monday 1 & Wednesday 3 February 2021 
Offers Emailed Friday 12 February 2021  
Offer Holders Event by Zoom

Sports Offer Holders Event by Zoom

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Monday 1 March 2021

Deadline for Acceptance of Full Fee & Fee Assisted places – ​Wednesday 3 March 2021 12 noon Wednesday 3 March 2021