fb-pixel Admissions Dates - Mill Hill Schools

Admissions Dates

Admissions entry for 11+ in September 2025

Deadline for 11+ applications Friday 8 November 2024
Dates of Entrance Exam –
Stage 1
Monday 11 November – Thursday 28 November 2024:

  1. Computer based adaptive test in English, Maths, NVR and VR
  2. Computer based Creative Comprehension
  3. Successful candidates are notified and invited back to Stage 2
References Requested by Belmont November 2024
Deadline for Bursary applications Monday 9 December 2024
Dates of Entrance Exam –
Stage 2
Friday 3 January 2025
– morning or afternoon slot

  1. Group interview
  2. Problem solving
  3. Creative Writing
Deadline for Creative & Sport applications Friday 10 January 2025
Candidates selected for Sports Trial are notified Tuesday 14 January 2025
Candidates selected for Academic Interviews, Creative Audition/Interviews are notified Monday 20 January 2025
Sports Scholarship Trials Thursday 16 January 2025
Academic & Creative Scholarship call-back interview & auditions Monday 27 January & Wednesday 29 January 2025
Offers Emailed Friday 14 February 2025
Offer Holders Event Wednesday 26 February 2025
Deadline for full fee & Fee Assisted Acceptances Tuesday 4 March 2025 at noon