fb-pixel The National Schools' Badminton Championships - Mill Hill Schools


The National Schools’ Badminton Championships

Congratulations to Aryan D (Priestley), Max A (Priestley), Sam P (Cedars) and George T-Y (Atkinson) who competed in the National Schools’ Badminton Championships. Max won the singles final and together the team earned silver medals, narrowly missing out on qualifying for the regional round of the competition.