fb-pixel Calendar | Co-educational Senior School | Mill Hill School

Calendar

Term dates

Opening dates refer to the return of DAY PUPILS. For BOARDERS term starts the previous day. For 2022-2023 term dates please visit the 'Information for Parents' page.

Autumn Term 2022

    • Term begins Monday 5 September at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 14 October at 5:00pm and restarts Monday 31 October at 8:20am
    • End of Term Tuesday 13 December at 1:00pm

Spring Term 2023

    • Term begins Thursday 5 January at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 10 February at 5:00pm and restarts Monday 20 February at 8:20am
    • End of Term Thursday 30 March at 1:00pm

Summer Term 2023

    • Term begins Tuesday 25 April at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 26 May at 5:00pm and restarts Monday 5 June at 8:20am
    • End of Term Friday 30 June at 1:00pm
Event dates and timings are subject to change.