Calendar | Co-educational Senior School | Mill Hill School

Calendar

Term dates

Opening dates refer to the return of DAY PUPILS. For BOARDERS term starts the previous day.

Autumn 2019

    • Term begins Thursday 5 September at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 18 October at 5:00pm and restarts on Monday 4 November at 8:20am
    • End of Term Thursday 12 December at 1:00pm
    • Exeat Weekend: Friday 22 November (from 1pm) and Saturday 23 November
    • Foundation Day: Saturday 21 September

Spring 2020

    • Term begins Tuesday 7 January at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 14 February at close of school and restarts on Monday 24 February at 8:20am
    • End of Term Friday 3 April at 1:00pm

Summer 2020

    • Term begins Thursday 23 April at 8:20am
    • Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May (School Closed)
    • Half Term begins Friday 22 May at close of school and restarts on Monday 1 June at 8:20am
    • End of Term Friday 26 June at 1:00pm

Autumn 2020

    • Term begins Monday 7 September at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 16 October at 5:00pm and restarts on Monday 2 November at 8:20am
    • End of Term Friday 11 December at 1:00pm
    • Exeat Weekend: Friday 20 November (from 1pm) and Saturday 21 November
    • Foundation Day: Saturday 26 September