fb-pixel Safeguarding at Belmont - Mill Hill Schools

Safeguarding at Belmont

Child Protection Concerns- The Safeguarding Team

Reporting concerns regarding a pupil:

Mr Paul Symes – Senior Deputy Head (Pastoral)
Designated Safeguarding Lead
020 8906 7281 psymes@belmontschool.com

Miss Rachel Sutherns- Head of Lower School
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
020 8906 7272 rsutherns@belmontschool.com

Mr James Fleet, Deputy Head (Operations)
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
020 8906 7276 jfleet@belmontschool.com

Mrs Libby Russo, Assistant Head – (Pupil and Staff Wellbeing)
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
020 8906 7286 lrusso@belmontschool.com

Reporting concerns regarding a member of staff:

Any concern with the behaviour of colleagues or allegation made against a member of staff or volunteer, or the DSL, should immediately be reported to the Head of the School or, if the Head is absent, to the Chair of the Court of Governors of The Mill Hill School Foundation.

Mr Leon Roberts- Headmaster, Belmont Preparatory School
020 8906 7277 head@belmontschool.com

Reporting concerns regarding the Head:

Mr Antony Spencer, Chief Executive Officer
of The Mill Hill School Foundation
020 8906 6377 or ceo@millhill.org.uk 

Reporting concerns regarding the CEO:

Mr Elliot Lipton, Chair of Governors
Emil via Maisie Bassingthwaite, Clerk to the Governors
020 8959 1176 or m.bassingthwaite@millhill.org.uk

Safeguarding Policy

Please click here to visit the Policies and Procedures page where our Safeguarding Policy can be found.