fb-pixel Calendar - Mill Hill Schools

Calendar

Term dates

Autumn 2020

    • Term begins Monday 7 September at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 16 October at close of school and restarts on Monday 2 November at 8:20am
    • End of Term Friday 11 December at 12noon

Spring 2021

    • Term begins Tuesday 5 January at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 12 February at close of school and restarts on Monday 22 February at 8:20am
    • End of Term Friday 26 March at 12noon

Summer Term 2021

    • Term begins Tuesday, 20 April at 8:20am   
    • Bank holiday: Monday 3 May (Schools Closed)
    • Half term begins on Friday, 28 May at close of school and restarts on  Monday, 7 June at 8:20am
    • Term ends Thursday 8 July at 12 noon