fb-pixel Calendar | Prep School London | Mill Hill Schools

Calendar

Term dates

Autumn 2021

    • Term begins Monday 6 September at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 15 October at close of school and restarts on Monday 1 November at 8:20am
    • End of Term Tuesday 14 December at 12 noon

Spring Term 2022

    • Term begins Thursday 6 January at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 11 February at close of school and restarts on Monday 21 February at 8:20am
    • End of Term Thursday 31 March at 12 noon

Summer Term 2022

    • Term begins Tuesday 26 April at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 27 May at close of school and restarts Monday 6 June at 8:20am
    • End of Term Thursday 7 July at 12 noon
Event dates and timings are subject to change.