fb-pixel Staff and Governance | Prep School London | Mill Hill Schools

Staff and Governance

Court of Governors
Chair of Governors Mr E Lipton BSc (Hons), MBA, FRSA, FRICS
Vice Chair of the
Court of Governors
Mrs S J Miller BA (Hons)
Governors Professor E WFW Alton MA, MB, BS, MD, FRCP, FHEA, FERS, FMedSci
Mrs C Avery MA (Oxon)
Mr Simon Bayliss BSc (Hons), PGCE, MSc
Mr K A Doble BA PDM PGCE FRSA
Mr P Dunleavy BA (Hons) CISSP-ISSAP, CISM, CDPO, MBCS
Mr R A Eliott Lockhart MA, MPhil
Mr A Millet BA, MBA, FCA
Mrs M Moore Msc (Dist), BA (Hons); FCIPD
Mr N Nihat
Dr K O’Neill-Byrne BA (Hons), MB, BCh, BAO, Dip. Clin. Psych., FRCPsych
Mrs M Patel MBA
Mr M Skelly BEng (Hons), PhD, RAEngVTF
Mrs S Stoneham LLB (Hons), LPC
Clerk to the Court of Governors Mrs M Bassingthwaite BA (Hons)
The Foundation Senior Staff
CEO of The Mill Hill School Foundation Mr A Spencer MA (Hons), ACA
Executive Assistant to CEO, The Mill Hill School Foundation Ms J Warbey
Director of Operations Mr S Ryan MSc
Director of Finance and Resources Mrs N Marlow BA ACA
Senior Management Team
The Headmaster: Mr L Roberts MA, PGCE Head@belmontschool.com
Senior Deputy Head (Pastoral):
Ms K Scanlan
kscanlan@belmontschool.com
Deputy Head (Operations):
Mr J Fleet BSc
jfleet@belmontschool.com
Deputy Head (Academic):
Mrs J Lumsden BSc
jlumsden@belmontschool.com
Head of Lower School:
Ms R Sutherns MA
rsutherns@belmontschool.com
Assistant Head (Pupil and Staff Wellbeing): Mrs L Russo BA lrusso@belmontschool.com
Assistant Head (Teaching and Learning)/History: Mrs C Smith BA csmith@belmontschool.com
Assistant Head (Digital Learning:
Mr P Fannon
pfannon@belmontschool.com
Heads of Year
Head of Year 6: Miss K Hockley BA khockley@belmontschool.com
Head of Year 7: Miss R Alderton BA ralderton@belmontschool.com
Head of Year 8 Mr R Baker BSc rbaker@belmontschool.com
Heads of Department
Art: Mr J McNulty BA Jmcnulty@belmontschool.com
Boys’ Games: Mr N Bird M.Ed nbird@belmontschool.com
Classics: Mr J Clement BA jclement@belmontschool.com
Computing: Mr P Fannon BSc pfannon@belmontschool.com
Design & Technology:
Mr A Warden BA
awarden@belmontschool.com
Director of Sports & Activities:
Miss L Goldthorpe BA
lgoldthorpe@belmontschool.com
English: Miss S Bufton BA sbufton@belmontschool.com
French: Mrs C McRill BA cmcrill@belmontschool.com
Geography: Mr A Hayward BSc ahayward@belmontschool.com
Girls’ Games: Miss K Hockley BA khockley@belmontschool.com
History: Mrs C Smith BA csmith@belmontschool.com
Mathematics:
Mr O McGuinness BA
omcguinness@belmontschool.com
Music: Mrs G Perrin BA gperrin@belmontschool.com
Religious Studies:
Mr A Warren GTCL
awarren@belmontschool.com
Science: Mr F Howells BSc fhowells@belmontschool.com
PE: Mr D Lane dlane@belmontschool.com
PHSE: Mrs J Nicoll jnicol@belmontschool.com
Form Tutors
3CW Miss C Woodman cwoodman@belmontschool.com
3GC Miss G Chrisostomou BSc gchrisostomou@belmontschool.com
3NC Miss N Cregg BA ncregg@belmontschool.com
4EP Mrs E Pendred BA ependred@belmontschool.com
4NH Mrs N Harris BSc nharris@belmontschool.com
4TB Mrs T Bridge BA tbridge@belmontschool.com
5AD Miss A Desai BSc adesai@belmontschool.com
5JD Mrs J de Souza Dark B.Ed jdesouzadark@belmontschool.com
5SB Miss S Black BA sblack@belmontschool.com
5TW Miss T Williams BSc twilliams@belmontschool.com
6AH Mr A Hayward ahayward@belmontschool.com
6JR Mr J Rayner jrayner@belmontschool.com
6KA Miss K Anderson kanderson@belmontschool.com
6SB Miss S Bufton sbufton@belmontschool.com
6WK Mr A Walker awalker@belmontschool.com
7AP Mr A Perrin aperrin@belmontschool.com
7AW Mr A Warden awarden@belmontschool.com
7DL Mr D Lane dlane@belmontschool.com
7IL Miss I List ilist@belmontschool.com
7MT Miss M Bragan-Turner mbraganturner@belmontschool.com
7NB Mr N Bird nbird@belmontschool.com
7RA Miss R Ali rali@belmontschool.com
8AC Miss A Caldwell acaldwell@belmontschool.com
8AM Mr A McBurnie omcguinness@belmontschool.com
8FH Mr F Howells fhowells@belmontschool.com
8JI Mr J Ince jince@belmontschool.com
8JN Mrs J Nicoll jnicol@belmontschool.com
8NR Miss N Ramdell nramdel@belmontschool.com
Subject Teachers
Art: Mr J McNulty jmcnulty@belmontschool.com
Classics/English/Boys’ Games: Mr J Ince BA jince@belmontschool.com
Classics/RS: Mrs A Passer BA apasser@belmontschool.com
Computing, Games & Learning Support: Mr A Perrin BA aperrin@belmontschool.com
Design & Technology, Computing:
Mrs V Van Der Westhuizen BA
vvanderwesthuizen@belmontschool.com
English: Ms F Berry BA fberry@belmontschool.com
English/French: Miss R Ali BA rali@belmontschool.com
English/History:
Mr A McBurnie MA
amcburnie@belmontschool.com
English/History:
Mrs A Schaller BA
aschaller@belmontschool.com
English/Latin/French:
Mrs L Russo BA
lrusso@belmontschool.com
French & EVC Coordinator:
Mrs C McRill BA
cmcrill@belmontschool.com
French/Spanish:
Miss M Bragan-Turner BA
mbraganturner@belmontschool.com
French/Spanish Coordinator: Mrs M Allen BA mallen@belmontschool.com
Geography/Classical Studies: Mrs K Pople BA kpople@belmontschool.com
Head Cricket Coach/Boys’ Games: Mr P Weekes pweekes@belmontschool.com
History: Mrs H Hardy BA hhardy@belmontschool.com
History/RS/Learning Support: Mrs L Nunez BA lnunez@belmontschool.com
Humanities: Mrs K Paul B.Ed kpaul@belmontschool.com
Maths/Boys’ Games:
Mr J Norbury MA
jnorbury@belmontschool.com
Maths/Science/Games:
Mr R Baker B.Ed
rbaker@belmontschool.com
Maths: Ms N Ramdell BSc nramdel@belmontschool.com
Maths: Miss J Scheepers BSc jscheepers@belmontschool.com
Maths/Boys’ Games:
Mr G Tongue BSc
gtongue@belmontschool.com
Maths/Games: Mrs J Nicol BEd jnicol@belmontschool.com
Music/RS: Mr A Warren GTCL awarren@belmontschool.com
PE/Boys’ Games:
Mr A Walker BSc
awalker@belmontschool.com
PE/Girls Games:
Miss K Anderson B.Ed
kanderson@belmontschool.com
PE/Girls’ Games: Miss I List BA ilist@belmontschool.com
Science: Ms A Caldwell BSc acaldwell@belmontschool.com
Support Teachers
Mrs S Khan skhan@belmontschool.com
Mrs S Sulkin sulkin@belmontschool.com
Mrs S Wiltshire swiltshire@belmontschool.com
Mrs S Obadiah sobadiah@belmontschool.com
Learning Support
Director of Learning Support: Mrs L Watters BA lwatters@belmontschool.com
Learning Support Upper School: Mrs L Nunez BA lnunez@belmontschool.com
Learning Support Lower School: Mrs M Corcoran B.Ed mcorcoran@belmontschool.com
EAL Coordinator: Miss P Southall MA psouthall@belmontschool.com
Counsellors
School Counsellor:
Ms C Freeman BA
cfreeman@belmontschool.com
School Counsellor:
Mr S Kohon BA
skohon@belmontschool.com
School Counsellor:
Mr B Stambler BA
Benjamin.stambler@grimsdell.org.uk
Support Staff
Head of Marketing: Mrs L Symes lsymes@millhill.org.uk
Network Administrator:
Dr J White PhD
jwhite@belmontschool.com
Headmaster’s PA:
Mrs P Smith BSc ( Hons)
psmith@belmontschool.com
Data Manager: Mrs A Gritz agritz@belmontschool.com
Head of Admissions:
Mrs I Manfredi
imanfredi@belmontschool.com
Office Manager: Mrs L Daly ldaly@belmontschool.com
Receptionist/Club Administrator: Mrs N Pagnotta npagnotta@belmontschool.com
Attendance Officer: Mrs K Webster kwebster@belmontschool.com
Attendance Officer/Admissions Assistant: Miss E Zelinger ezelinger@belmontschool.com
Receptionist: Mrs C Jayson cjayson@belmontschool.com
Librarian: Mrs C Hunt chunt@belmontschool.com
School Nurse: Ms N Anderson nurse@belmontschool.com
Health Care Assistant: Mrs N Brown nbrown@belmontschool.com
Science & DT Technician:
Mrs P Daly
pdaly@belmontschool.com
Stem & Reprographics: Miss E Daly edaly@belmontschool.com
Maintenance: Mr S Smith ssmith@belmontschool.com
Security: Mr D Black dblack@belmontschool.com
Catering Manager: Mrs M Johnson mjohnson@belmontschool.com
Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs E Bell ebell@belmontschool.com
Lunchtime Supervisor:
Mrs M Honvari BA
mhonvari@belmontschool.com
Lunchtime Supervisor:
Miss C Diogo
cdiogo@belmontschool.com
Peripatetic Music Staff
Brass: Mr M Blake B.Ed LRAM
Cello: Dr O Gledhill PhD MA(Mtpp) PGCA ARCM
Cello: Mrs K O’Kane BMus
Clarinet and Saxophone: Mr L Daniel BMus
Drums: Mr M Flourenzou
Flute: Mr A McAfee BA
Guitar: Mr J Bradford BA BMus LGSM LLCM ALCM
Guitar: Mr J Preiss MMus
Guitar: Mr A Poole PhD, MA, BSc
Piano: Mr J Bailey MMus
Piano: Miss S Llewellyn BMus, GSMD
Violin Coordinator: Mr A Cucchiara GRNCM
Violin: Ms C Emanuel Dip RCM
Voice: Dr O Brignall PhD BMus
Voice: Miss R Havel BMus
Voice: Mrs C Hopper BMus, LRAM, DipRAM
Voice: Mrs H Kyle BMus
Voice: Ms J Tate BA
Woodwind: Ms K Bywater ARAM