fb-pixel Calendar - Mill Hill Schools

Calendar

Term dates

Opening dates refer to return of DAY PUPILS. For BOARDERS term starts the previous day.

Spring Term 2022

    • Term begins Thursday 6 January at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 11 February at 5:00pm and restarts Monday 21 February at 8:20am
    • End of Term Thursday 31 March at 1:00pm

Summer Term 2022

    • Term begins Tuesday 26 April at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 27 May at 5:00pm and restarts Monday 6 June at 8:20am
    • End of Term Friday 1 July at 1:00pm

Autumn Term 2022

    • Term begins Monday 5 September at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 14 October at 5:00pm and restarts Monday 31 October at 8:20am
    • End of Term Tuesday 13 December at 1:00pm

Spring Term 2023

    • Term begins Thursday 5 January at 8:20am
    • Half Term begins Friday 10 February at 5:00pm and restarts Monday 20 February at 8:20am
    • End of Term Thursday 30 March at 1:00pm
Event dates and timings are subject to change.